Body Corporate Committee 17/18

The AGM (deferred) was held on 6 June 2017.

The committee elected for the 2017/2018 year:

  • Peter Lee Chairperson
  • Jan Brewer Treasurer
  • Phil Conwell Secretary
  • Russell Christie Ordinary member
  • Neil Findlay Ordinary member
  • Greg Firth Ordinary member
  • Tony Solazzo Ordinary member


Many thanks to Russell Christie for his huge contribution as Chairperson over the last few years.  

Comments are closed.