The AGM (deferred) was held on 10 May 2016.

The committee elected for the 2016/2017 year:

  • Russell Christie Chairperson
  • Rob Rekowski Treasurer
  • Jan Brewer Secretary
  • Peter Lee Ordinary member
  • Eric Teed Ordinary member
  • Tony Solazzo Ordinary member
  • Ken Toft Ordinary member

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed