The AGM (deferred) was held on 28 April 2015.

The committee elected for the 2015/2016 year are:

  • Russell Christie Chairperson
  • Eric Teed Treasurer
  • Jan Brewer Secretary
  • Peter Lee Ordinary member
  • Rob Rekowski Ordinary member
  • Tony Solazzo Ordinary member
  • Ken Toft Ordinary member.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed